Tomas Hirschfeld Award 2022: The winner is…

Congratulations Dr. Wouter Saeys from the KU Leuven, Belgium, as the winner of the Tomas Hirschfeld Award (THA) 2022.
This award, sponsored by PerkinElmer (USA), is made in recognition of a significant innovative and/or scientific contribution to near infrared spectroscopy. It awarded on the basis of excellence in research conducted by a scientist of international standing.
The award will be presented at the 2022 International Diffuse Reflectance Conference (Chambersburg, USA, July 30th to Aug 5th, 2022).
More information on this webpage